طومار

نبذة عن الشركة

قوانغتشو المشتركة الكيميائية المحدودة ، التي تأسست في عام 1989 ، هي مؤسسة وطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة المتخصصة في البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج ومبيعات المواد المانعة للبيئة والطلاء الصديقة للبيئة. تلتزم Jointas بتوفير حلول مخصصة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعد أكثر من 30 عاما من التطوير ، تم إدراج Jointas في مجلس إدارة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في بورصة شنتشن (رمز السهم: 002909) في عام 2017. باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في صناعة تسرب البناء الصينية ، وصلت Jointas Chemical إلى حجم مبيعات 1.2 مليار يوان في عام 2020.

خبر.

أنتاس-352FR المعدلة سيلان تسرب مقاومة للحريق يدخل السوق الأسترالية
أنتاس-352FR المعدلة سيلان تسرب مقاومة للحريق يدخل السوق الأسترالية

بسبب تأثير الوباء ، تم أخيرا عقد بناء أستراليا سيدني ، الذي تم تأجيله لمدة عامين ، بنجاح في مركز سيدني الدولي للمؤتمرات. أقيم هذا المعرض في الفترة من 1 يونيو إلى 2 يونيو. جلبت Jointas المنتج الجديد antas-352FR المعدلة Silane مانع التسرب للحريق تظهر في الاتحاد الافريقي

الدليل الكامل لمانع التسرب Firestop

الخطوط العريضة: ما هو مانع التسرب firestop؟ لماذا مانع التسرب من الحريق مقاوم للحريق؟ ما هي تطبيقات المواد المانعة للتسرب المقاومة للحريق؟ كيفية اختيار مانع التسرب المقاوم للحريق عالي الجودة؟ ما هو مانع التسرب firestop؟ مانع التسرب المقاوم للحريق هو نوع من مواد الختم ذات الأداء المزدوج للختم ومقاومة للحريق ، أي مانع التسرب المقاوم للحريق لا

16 / 03
هل مادة البولي يوريثين المانقة للتسرب أفضل من السيليكون؟

مع الإسراع في تطوير صناعة البناء، أظهرت المباني الجاهزة اتجاها سريعا للتنمية في السنوات الأخيرة. كخط الدفاع الأول للعزل المفصلي الخارجي للوحة الحائط ، يرتبط أداء مواد المانعة للتسرب الجاهزة مباشرة بالتأثير المقاوم للماء للبروج

22 / 11
ما هو مادة الاكريليك التسربية، أين تنطبق وكيفية اختيار؟

اليوم نحن ذاهبون للحديث عن تسرب الاكريليك، من خلال هذه المادة سوف تعرف ما هو تسرب الاكريليك، أين يتم تطبيقه وكيفية اختيار؟ وهنا الخطوط العريضة: ما هو تسرب الاكريليك؟ ما هي خصائص مانع التسرب الاكريليك لديه؟ أين ينطبق لاصق مانع التسرب الأكريليك؟ ما هو الاختلاف

22 / 10
علاج الخليك سيليكون مقابل علاج محايد سيليكون

ما هو مانع التسرب السيليكون؟   يلعب مانع التسرب السيليكوني دورا في الختم والعزل المائي ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات البناء والصناعة. يبدو وكأنه مرهم وبمجرد تعرضه للرطوبة في الهواء ، فإنه يتصلب في مادة صلبة مطاطية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأنواع المختلفة من مانعات التسرب السيليكونية لديها ال

08 / 10

Scroll

COMPANY PROFILE

Guangzhou Jointas Chemical Co., Ltd., founded in 1989, is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, production and sales of environment-friendly sealants and coatings. Jointas is committed to providing customized solutions to customers around the world. After more than 30 years of development, Jointas has been listed on the SME board of Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 002909) in 2017. As the leading enterprise in Chinese construction sealant industry, Jointas Chemical has reached 1.2 billion RMB sales volume in 2020.

NEWS.

Causes and Prevention Methods of  Silicone Pollution on Building Curtain Wall
Causes and Prevention Methods of Silicone Pollution on Building Curtain Wall

As the outer structure of the building, the building curtain wall mainly plays the functions of heat insulation, sound insulation and waterproofing. In addition, the decoration of the curtain wall is also an important factor for its wide application. However, many curtain buildings wall become dirty due to surface sil

Is polyurethane sealant better than silicone?

With the accelerated upgrading of the construction industry, prefabricated buildings have shown a rapid development trend in recent years. As the first line of defense for external wall panel joint waterproofing, the performance of prefabricated building sealants is directly related to the waterproof effect of the proj

22 / 11
Complete Guide to Firestop Sealant

Outline: What is firestop sealant? Why is fire sealant fireproof? What are the applications of fireproof sealants? How to choose high-quality fireproof sealant? What is firestop sealant? Fireproof sealant is a kind of sealing material with dual performance of sealing and fireproof, that is, fireproof sealant no

16 / 03
What is acrylic sealant, where to apply and how to choose?

Today we are going to talk about acrylic sealant, through this article you will know what is acrylic sealant, where is it apply and how to choose? Here are the outline: What is acrylic sealant? What properties acrylic sealant has? Where does acrylic sealant adhesive apply? What’s the differenc

22 / 10
Acetic cure silicone vs neutral cure silicone

What is silicone sealant?   Silicone sealant plays a role of sealing and waterproofing, which is widely used in construction and industry fields. it looks like ointment and once exposed to moisture in the air, it solidifies into a rubber-solid material. However, different types of silicone sealants have thei

08 / 10