أنتاس-193 مانع التسرب سيليكون مانع للتسرب

وصف:
أنتاس-193 هو مكون واحد ، محايد علاج تسرب السيليكون مانعة للطقس ، مصممة خصيصا لغرض مقاوم للماء للجدار الساتر ، وختم لوحة ساندويتش وجدار خشبي. ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة وعلاجه عن طريق الرطوبة في الهواء. مع الأداء المتميز للأشعة المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومكافحة الأوزون ومكافحة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، فإنه يحتوي على التصاق ممتاز لمعظم مواد البناء.
أنتاس-193 مانع التسرب سيليكون مانع للتسرب

Antas-169 سيليكون تسرب هيكلي

وصف:
antas-169 هو مكون واحد ، محايد معالجة السيليكون تسرب الهيكلي. وهي مصممة خصيصا للتزجيج الهيكلي في الجدار الساتر الزجاجي ،طبقات بين الألواح المعزولة الهيكلية (SIPs). لديها أداء عال من الترابط الهيكلي والقدرة الجوية الممتازة. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة ، ويتم علاجه بواسطة الرطوبة في الهواء لتشكيل مطاط مطاطي يضمن رابطة هيكلية محكمة.
 
Antas-169 سيليكون تسرب هيكلي

Antas-168 مانع التسرب السيليكوني الهيكلي المكون من عنصرين

وصف:
Antas-168 عبارة عن مكونين ، معالج محايد ، مانع تسرب هيكلي من السيليكون ، مصمم خصيصا لبناء جدران ستارة بإطارات مخفية أو شبه مخفية. يتم تشكيل الربط الهيكلي والختم على المدى الطويل عن طريق خلط ومعالجة المكونين بنسبة مصممة. إنه يعرض معامل عالي وقوة عالية ومرونة عالية ، مما يوفر التصاق ممتازا ومقاومة للطقس.
 
Antas-168 مانع التسرب السيليكوني الهيكلي المكون من عنصرين

Antas-191 مادة مانعة للتسرب زجاجي من السيليكون الشفاف

وصف:
Antas-191 هو مكون واحد ، محايد علاج السيليكون مانع التسرب مع معامل منخفض ولون واضح. إنه يعالج عن طريق امتصاص الرطوبة الجوية لتشكيل مادة مانعة للتسرب مرنة ودائمة. يمكن استخدامه على وجه التحديد للجدار الساتر الزجاجي ، السطح الزجاجي. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لختم المعادن والحجر.
 
Antas-191 مادة مانعة للتسرب زجاجي من السيليكون الشفاف

Antas-195 سيليكون مانع التسرب مانع للطقس للحجر

وصف:
antas-195 هو أحد المكونات ، علاج محايد ، مانع تسرب سيليكون مع التصاق جيد بالحجر المسامي والمواد الخزفية دون تلوث. وهي مصممة خصيصا لختم المفاصل المقاومة للطقس في الكسوة الحجرية والإنشاءات الحجرية.
 
Antas-195 سيليكون مانع التسرب مانع للطقس للحجر

Antas-176 مانع التسرب السيليكوني المقاوم للحريق

وصف:
تم تصميم antas-176 خصيصا لمقاومة اللهب وختم المفاصل على المستويات الأفقية والرأسية للمباني والأنابيب والفجوات. النمل النار وقف مانع التسرب لديها أداء ممتاز من مقاومة اللهب التي توفر المزيد من الوقت للناس من خطر الحريق.
Antas-176 مانع التسرب السيليكوني المقاوم للحريق
') }))

antas-193 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant

Description :
antas-193 is one-component, neutral curing weatherproof silicone sealant, specially designed for waterproof purpose for curtain wall. And it can be widely used in broad temperature range and cured by the moisture in air. With outstanding performance of anti-UV radiation, anti-ozone and anti-high and low temperature, it has excellent adhesion to most building materials.
antas-193 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant

Antas-169 Silicone Structural Sealant

Description :
antas-169 is one-component, neutral curing silicone structural sealant. It is specially designed for structural glazing in glass curtain wall. It has high performance of structural bonding and excellent weather ability. It can be widely used in broad temperature range, and is cured by the moisture in air to form an elastomeric rubber ensuring tight structural bond.
 
Antas-169 Silicone Structural Sealant

Antas-168 Two-Component Structural Silicone Sealant

Description :
Antas-168 is a two component, neutral curing, silicone structural sealant, specifically designed for building curtain walls with hidden or semi-hidden frames. Long-term structural binding and sealing is formed by mixing and curing of the two components at designed ratio. It exhibits high modulus, high strength and high elasticity, providing excellent adhesion and weather resistance.
 
Antas-168 Two-Component Structural Silicone Sealant

Antas-191 Translucent Silicone Glazing Sealant

Description :
Antas-191 is a one component, neutral curing silicone sealant with low modulus and clear color. It cures by absorption of atmospheric moisture to form a flexible and durable elastomeric sealant. It can be specifically used for glass curtain wall, glass rooftop. It can also be used for metal and stone sealing.
 
Antas-191 Translucent Silicone Glazing Sealant

Antas-195 Silicone Weatherproof Sealant For Stone

Description :
antas-195 is one component, neutral curing, silicone sealant with good adhesion to porous stone and ceramic materials without pollution. It is specifically designed for weather resistant joint sealing in stone cladding and stone constructions.
 
Antas-195 Silicone Weatherproof Sealant For Stone

Antas-176 Fireproof Silicone Sealant

Description :
antas-176 is specially designed for flame-resistant and joint sealing on horizontal and vertical planes of buildings, pipes and gaps. antas fire stop sealant it has excellent performance of flame resistance whichsave people more time from fire hazard.
Antas-176 Fireproof Silicone Sealant