أنتاس-1302 حار تذوب بوتيل مانع التسرب

وصف:

Antas-1302 هو مكون بسيط من مادة البولي إيزوبوتيلين المانعة للتسرب الساخنة مع اللدونة الدائمة. يتم استخدامه كمادة مانعة للتسرب الأولية للزجاج العازل ويظل مرونة ممتازة وخصائص الختم على مدى مجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة.يحتوي Antas-1302 على بخار رطوبة منخفض جدا ونفاذية غاز. لا يحتوي على أي مذيب ولا يسبب سحابة.  جنبا إلى جنب مع مانعات التسرب الثانوية ، فإنه يشكل نظام ختم المرونة للزجاج العازل.
 

معيار:جي سي / تي 914

أنتاس-1302 حار تذوب بوتيل مانع التسرب

أنتاس-165 مانع تسرب سيليكون ثنائي المكونات للزجاج العازل (IGU)

وصف:
أنتاس-165 هو مكونين ، غير هيكلي ، محايد المعالجة مانع للتسرب للزجاج العازل. يتم استخدامه كختم ثانوي في وحدة زجاجية عازلة. لديها التصاق جيد لمعظم مواد البناء دون تآكل أو وصمة عار للمعادن والزجاج والخرسانة والرخام وغيرها. لديها أداء ممتاز للتجوية مع أكثر من 15 عاما من عمر الخدمة في ظل البيئة العامة.
 
أنتاس-165 مانع تسرب سيليكون ثنائي المكونات للزجاج العازل (IGU)

أنتاس-166 اثنين من المكونات الهيكلية سيليكون مانع التسرب لعزل الزجاج | سيليكون تسرب هيكلي

وصف:
أنتاس-166 هو مكونين ، محايد علاج السيليكون تسرب الهيكلي. تم تصميمه خصيصا للتزجيج الهيكلي في الزجاج العازل ، ومع ميزة القوة العالية ، والمعامل العالي ، وما إلى ذلك. لديها أداء ممتاز من الالتصاق ، ومقاومة الطقس ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة. إنه يلبي تماما متطلبات التجميع الهيكلي للزجاج العازل.
أنتاس-166 اثنين من المكونات الهيكلية سيليكون مانع التسرب لعزل الزجاج | سيليكون تسرب هيكلي
') }))

antas-1302 Hot Melt Butyl Sealant

Description :

Antas-1302 is a simple component hot melt polyisobutylene sealant with permanent plasticity. It is used as primary sealant for insulating glass and remain excellent flexibility and sealing properties over a wide range of temperatures. Antas-1302 has very low moisture vapor and gas permeability. It does not contain any solvent and does not cause cloud.  Together with secondary sealants, it forms flexibility sealing system for insulating glass.
 

Standard: JC/T 914

antas-1302 Hot Melt Butyl Sealant

antas-165 Two-Component Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass (IGU)

Description :
antas-165 is two-component, non-structural, neutral-curing sealant for insulating glass. It is used as the secondary sealing in an insulating glass unit. It has good adhesion to most building materials without corrosion or stain to metal, glass, concrete, marble and etc. It has excellent weathering performance with over 15 years’ service life-time under general environment. 
 
antas-165 Two-Component Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass (IGU)

antas-166 Two Component Structural Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass | silicone structural sealant

Description :
antas-166 is two-component, neutral curing silicone structural sealant. It is specially designed for structural glazing in Insulating Glass, and with the advantage of high strength, high modulus, etc.. It has excellent performance of adhesion, weather resistance, high and low temperature resistance. It fully meets the requirements of structural assembly of insulating glass.
antas-166 Two Component Structural Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass | silicone structural sealant